Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (5)

Cave review

Posted : 5 months ago on 22 February 2017 01:37 (A review of Cave)

Quite well done movie, had some horror movie features but nothing too obvious. I liked the music and atmosphere.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rings review

Posted : 5 months, 2 weeks ago on 7 February 2017 09:41 (A review of Rings)

Absolutely terrible. They stuffed way too much "new" things in it and it was not scary at all and many things felt a bit forced. It was more like comedy and not worth watching really.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Abbey Grace review

Posted : 9 months, 1 week ago on 17 October 2016 11:44 (A review of Abbey Grace)

Even the dog was better acting than the people. Couldn't even finish this movie because is was so poorly done.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kill Game review

Posted : 1 year ago on 1 July 2016 03:03 (A review of Kill Game)

The movie had fine plot but it started too fast and included too much clich├ęs to be enjoyable. Some of the gore parts were fine but other ones too easy and poorly made. The movie also lacked a feeling of terror which is the main thing in horror movies.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ted 2 review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 18 June 2016 08:53 (A review of Ted 2)

One of the worst movies I've ever seen. The plot was ridiculous and I wonder were everyone high when making this movie. The first movie was bearable but this was a nightmare to watch, I wouldn't have chosen this even as a joke if I knew about the plot.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block