Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (10) - TV Shows (1) - DVDs (1)

Blame! review

Posted : 4 days, 3 hours ago on 17 September 2017 10:36 (A review of Blame!)

Animation style was pretty, even though it had some video game like moments which is really distracting if you're used to watch "normal" anime. This art style was the reason why this seemed like a interesting movie. But, that's about it. The plot was simply boring because you knew that it's a movie and there was way too much information put together . There were lot of moments where characters just stared into nothing and seemed emotionless. The ending was just lame, like all the waiting just got no reward.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

DuckTales the Movie: Treasure of the Lost Lamp review

Posted : 3 weeks, 1 day ago on 30 August 2017 08:44 (A review of DuckTales the Movie: Treasure of the Lost Lamp)

Good one, had some very good points for children. I love the drawing style. Movie was easy to follow and characters had the same personalities as in the Ducktales series.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Inside Out review

Posted : 1 month ago on 18 August 2017 11:37 (A review of Inside Out)

I thought the movie is going to be bad by judging it by the looks and trailers and all the hype about it was so annoying. Now when I watched it just out of boredom, it was actually pretty good. It was very multi-dimensional and yes, it had some annoying characters but the character development was really well made. Definitely one which adults like me can watch too.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

47 Meters Down review

Posted : 1 month ago on 18 August 2017 09:45 (A review of 47 Meters Down)

Basic shark movie with a low budget but not as bad as sharknado movies. Actors were ok but their characters bad. Plot twist was well made.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Mummy (2017) review

Posted : 1 month ago on 18 August 2017 10:45 (A review of The Mummy (2017))

Overacting, ridiculous and many cliché moments. Plot was pretty boring too, even some good things could not save this movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Despicable Me 3 review

Posted : 1 month, 1 week ago on 11 August 2017 11:25 (A review of Despicable Me 3)

I thought I've had enough about the minions but this movie made me laugh way too many times so I guess it was pretty good after all. The plot was pretty predictable but still good enough.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wonder Woman review

Posted : 1 month, 1 week ago on 11 August 2017 09:26 (A review of Wonder Woman)

Very well made movie, good amount of action, well timed and great actors. Even the cartoon like poses and moves didn't bother so much for somebody who has not read the comics. Costumes were just awesome.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Lost City of Z review

Posted : 1 month, 1 week ago on 11 August 2017 09:23 (A review of The Lost City of Z)

Started nicely but it was quite psychological in the end. I hoped more adventure but it had too less of it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rings review

Posted : 7 months, 2 weeks ago on 7 February 2017 09:41 (A review of Rings)

Absolutely terrible. They stuffed way too much "new" things in it and it was not scary at all and many things felt a bit forced. It was more like comedy and not worth watching really.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Abbey Grace review

Posted : 11 months, 1 week ago on 17 October 2016 11:44 (A review of Abbey Grace)

Even the dog was better acting than the people. Couldn't even finish this movie because is was so poorly done.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block